e-Components Locations

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Corporate

303 Williams Avenue SW, Suite 931

Huntsville, AL 35801


​Jim​​ Covey

President

256-655-5681

Jim.Covey@e-Components.com


Christine Presley

Distribution Sales Manager Lead

770-875-7376

Christine.Presley​@e-Components.com​​


Leah Franks

Customer Service Manager 

256-533-2444

Leah.Franks@e-Components.com


Sandra Whitfield

Customer Service Representative

256-533-2444

Sandra.Whitfield@e-Components.com

 

Theresa Nicholson

Customer Service Representative

256-533-2444​

Theresa.Nicholson@e-Components.com​​

Atlanta

GA


Ray King

VP & Atlanta Team Lead

404-273-2810

Ray.King@e-Components.com


Eric Rummel

Account Manager & Applications Engineer

678-464-3402

Eric.Rummel@e-Components.com


Christine Presley

Distribution Sales Manager - ATL & HSV

770-875-7376

Christine.Presley​@e-Components.com

Huntsville

AL, MS & TN


Jim Covey

President & Huntsville Team Lead

256-655-5681

​​Jim.Covey@e-Components.com


Kathy Neal-Morris

Account Manager

256-426-6304

​​Kathy.Neal-Morris@e-Components.com​​


David Phillips

Account Manager & Applications Engineer

256-520-9222

​​David.Phillips@e-Components.com​​

Florida

FL, Puerto Rico & Dominican


Steve O'Neill

VP & ​Florida Team Lead

772-584-2858

Steve.ONeill@e-Components.com


Mike Baracco

Account Manager & Applications Engineer

954-444-3576

Mike.Baracco@e-Components.com


Peter Cicale

Account Manager

727-542-0855

Peter.Cicale@e-Components.com


Nick Abrams

Distribution Sales Manager

954-234-6771

Nick.Abrams@e-Components.com

Raleigh

NC, SC, VA, MD, & DC


Kenny Walker, VP/CTO

​Raleigh Team Lead

919-740-8224

Kenny.Walker@e-Components.com


Josh Markle

Technical Account Manager

919-208-1788

Josh.Markle@e-Components.com


Virginia Ryce

Distribution Sales Manager

919-264-0695

Virginia.Ryce@e-Components.com